RGP of Eastern Ontario (Ottawa)

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

 

The Ottawa Hospital, Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, 1st Floor
Ottawa, ON
K1Y 4E9
Phone: (613) 761-4458
Fax: (613) 761-5334
Website: www.rgpeo.com

Regional Geriatric Assessment Outreach Teams Intake
Ottawa East (Bruyère Continuing Care): (613) 562-6362
Ottawa West (Queensway Carleton Hospital): (613) 721-0041

Dr. Frank Molnar, Medical Director
Email: fmolnar@toh.ca

Viviane Maher, Administrative Assistant to Dr. Molnar
(613) 798-5555 ext.16486
Email: vmaher@toh.ca

Kelly Milne, Program Director
(613) 798-5555 ext.3930
Email: kmilne@toh.ca

Sharon MacLaren, Administrative Assistant to Kelly Milne
(613) 761-4458
Email: smaclaren@toh.ca

Ronaye Gilsenan, Program Evaluator
(613) 798-5555 ext.13468
Email: rgilsenan@toh.ca

Laura Wilding, Advanced Practice Nurse
(613) 798-5555 ext.13448
Email: lwilding@toh.ca

Dr. Allen Huang, Chief, Division of Geriatric Medicine
Faculty of Medicine, University of Ottawa

Debbie Clement, Administrative Assistant to Dr. Huang
(613) 761-4795
Email: dclement@toh.ca

Supports: Champlain LHIN