Regional Geriatric Assessment Program of Eastern Ontario (Ottawa)

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Administrative Contacts

 

Ottawa Hospital, Civic Campus

1053 Carling Avenue, 1st Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 4E9
Fax: 613-761-5334
www.rgeo.com

Dr. Frank Molnar, Medical Director
Email: fmolnar@toh.on.ca

Judy Willoughby, Secretary to Dr. Molnar
Telephone: 613-798-5555 ext. 16486
Email: jwilloughby@toh.on.ca

Mr. Kelly Milne, Program Director
Telephone: 613-798-5555 Ext. 13930
Email: kmilne@toh.on.ca

Sharon MacLaren, Administrative Assistant to Kelly Milne
Telephone: 613-761-4458
Email: smaclaren@toh.on.ca

Ronaye Gilsenan, Program Evaluator
Telephone: (613) 798 5555 ext 13468
Email: rgilsenan@TOH.on.ca

Diane Rossy, Advanced Practice Nurse
Telephone: 613-798-5555 Ext. 13448
Email: drossy@toh.on.ca

Dr. Barb Power, Chief, Division of Geriatric Medicine
Faculty of Medicine, University of Ottawa
Email: bepower@toh.on.ca 

Debbie Clement, Secretary to Dr. Power
Telephone: 613-761-4795
Email: dclement@toh.on.ca

 

Intake

Ottawa East 613-562-6362 (SCO Élisabeth-Bruyère)
Ottawa West 613-721-0041 (Queensway-Carleton)