Regional Geriatric Program of Toronto

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
 
 

Regional Geriatric Program of Toronto
2075 Bayview Avenue, Room H478
Toronto, ON
M4N 3M5

Phone: (416) 480-6026
Fax: (416) 480-6068
Website: www.rgp.toronto.on.ca
Email: rgp@rgp.toronto.on.ca

Intake:
To make a referral, please see our Specialized Geriatric Services Inventory for contact information.

Dr. Barbara Liu, Executive Director
(416) 480-6802
Email: barbara.liu@sunnybrook.ca

Ning Ning Ong, Office Coordinator (Assistant to Executive Director)
(416) 480-6802
Email: ningning.ong@sunnybrook.ca

Marlene Awad, Director of Operations
(416) 480-6100 ext.3341
Email: marlene.awad@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. David Ryan, Director of Education and Knowledge Processes
(416) 480-6100 ext.3369
Email: david.ryan@sunnybrook.ca

Kerri Fisher, Coordinator of Educational Services
(416) 480-5881
Email: kerri.fisher@sunnybrook.ca

Ken Wong, Education and Clinical Development Consultant
(416) 480-6100 ext.7335
Email: ken.wong@sunnybrook.ca

Liis-Ann Klein, Service Development Coordinator
(416) 480-6100 ext.89318
Email: liis-ann.klein@sunnybrook.ca

Shirley Li, Information Coordinator
(416) 480-6100 ext.3979
Email: shirley.li@sunnybrook.ca

Ada Tsang, Project and Quality Manager
(416) 480-6100 ext.7334
Email: ada.tsang@sunnybrook.ca

Wendy Zeh, Project and Quality Manager
(416) 480-6100 ext.6671
Email: wendy.zeh@sunnybrook.ca

Jesika Contreras, Research Assistant
(416) 480-6100 ext.2726
Email: jesika.contreras@sunnybrook.ca

Supports: Toronto Central, Central, Central East, Central West, Mississauga-Halton, North Simcoe Muskoka LHINs