RGP of Toronto Administrative Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Regional Geriatric Program of Toronto

2075 Bayview Avenue, Room H478
Toronto, Ontario
M4N 3M5
Phone: 416-480-6026
Fax: 416-480-6068
Email:
RGP Administrative Office

 

 

 

Dr. Barbara Liu, Executive Director
Phone: (416) 480-6802
Fax: (416) 480-6068
Email: barbara.liu@sunnybrook.ca

Laurie Kent, Administrative Assistant to Executive Director

Phone: (416) 480-6802
Fax: (416) 480-6068
Email: laurie.kent@sunnybrook.ca

Marlene Awad, Director of Operations

Phone: (416) 480-6100 ext. 3341
Fax: (416) 480-6068
Email: marlene.awad@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. David Ryan, Director of Education and Knowledge Processes

Phone: (416) 480-6100 ext. 3369
Fax: (416) 480-6068
Email: david.ryan@sunnybrook.ca

Kerri Fisher, Coordinator of Educational Services

Phone: (416) 480-5881
Fax: (416) 480-6068
Email: kerri.fisher@sunnybrook.ca

Ken Wong, Education and Clinical Development Consultant

Phone: (416) 480-6100 ext. 7335
Fax: (416) 480-6068
Email: ken.wong@sunnybrook.ca

Liis-Ann Klein, Service Development Coordinator

Phone: (416) 480-6100 ext. 89318
Fax: (416) 480-6068
Email: liis-ann.klein@sunnybrook.ca

Shirley Li, Information Coordinator

Phone: (416) 480-6100 ext. 3979
Fax: (416) 480-6068
Email: shirley.li@sunnybrook.ca

Ada Tsang, Project and Quality Manager

Phone: (416) 480-6100 ext. 7334
Fax: (416) 480-6068
Email: ada.tsang@sunnybrook.ca